Print Friendly, PDF & Email
An Open Letter 1

To whom it may concern.

This open letter and accompanying summary document serve to bring to your attention the considerable (and growing) body of independent scientific research which has revealed many undisclosed ingredients and toxic contaminants contained in the the Pfizer/BionTech, AstraZeneca, Moderna and Janssen COVID-19 “vaccines” (and others). These undisclosed ingredients include, but are not limited to various metals, graphene oxide and one or more trypanosomiasis parasite species.

Being now in receipt of this information, any actions or participation on your part in the implementation of mandatory or economically coercive measures with regards to these “vaccines” would, in my opinion, constitute gross negligence with regards to public health, and contravention of numerous sections of the Health Professions Council of South Africa’s ethical guidelines, the South African Medical Association’s published code of ethics, the South African Constitution (and Bill of Rights), the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, as well as the globally respected principles laid out in the Nuremberg Code of 1942 (reproduced below), upon which considerable portions of the aforementioned law, codes and principles are based.

I have fulfilled my moral obligation in bringing this important information to your attention. Any possible future claims of plausible deniability made with regards to this information are hereby preemptively invalidated. A response to this letter is neither expected nor requested.

An Open Letter 2

Signed by Craig:Stone
25 September, 2021 in Howick, South Africa.

A copy of the attached summary document may be downloaded here: https://nobulart.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/summary.pdf
My public Declaration of Sovereignty may be read here: https://nobulart.com/my-declaration-of-sovereignty


summary


The Nuremberg Code

  1. The voluntary consent of the human subject is absolutely essential. This means that the person involved should have legal capacity to give consent; should be so situated as to be able to exercise free power of choice, without the intervention of any element of force, fraud, deceit, duress, overreaching, or other ulterior form of constraint or coercion; and should have sufficient knowledge and comprehension of the elements of the subject matter involved as to enable him to make an understanding and enlightened decision. This latter element requires that before the acceptance of an affirmative decision by the experimental subject there should be made known to him the nature, duration, and purpose of the experiment; the method and means by which it is to be conducted; all inconveniences and hazards reasonably to be expected; and the effects upon his health or person which may possibly come from his participation in the experiment. The duty and responsibility for ascertaining the quality of the consent rests upon each individual who initiates, directs, or engages in the experiment. It is a personal duty and responsibility which may not be delegated to another with impunity.
  2. The experiment should be such as to yield fruitful results for the good of society, unprocurable by other methods or means of study, and not random and unnecessary in nature.
  3. The experiment should be so designed and based on the results of animal experimentation and a knowledge of the natural history of the disease or other problem under study that the anticipated results will justify the performance of the experiment.
  4. The experiment should be so conducted as to avoid all unnecessary physical and mental suffering and injury.
  5. No experiment should be conducted where there is an a priori reason to believe that death or disabling injury will occur; except, perhaps, in those experiments where the experimental physicians also serve as subjects.
  6. The degree of risk to be taken should never exceed that determined by the humanitarian importance of the problem to be solved by the experiment.
  7. Proper preparations should be made and adequate facilities provided to protect the experimental subject against even remote possibilities of injury, disability, or death.
  8. The experiment should be conducted only by scientifically qualified persons. The highest degree of skill and care should be required through all stages of the experiment of those who conduct or engage in the experiment.
  9. During the course of the experiment the human subject should be at liberty to bring the experiment to an end if he has reached the physical or mental state where continuation of the experiment seems to him to be impossible.
  10. During the course of the experiment the scientist in charge must be prepared to terminate the experiment at any stage, if he has probable cause to believe, in the exercise of the good faith, superior skill and careful judgment required of him that a continuation of the experiment is likely to result in injury, disability, or death to the experimental subject.

Distribution


FROM:

Craig:Stone

TO:

Alan Winde alan.winde@westerncape.gov.za
Bongani Majola hkhumalo@sahrc.org.za
Bongani Mojala BonganiM@presidency.gov.za
Branko Brkic branko@dailymaverick.co.za
Bruce Sarela BSarela@justice.gov.za
Business Live newsdesk@bdlive.co.za
Busisiwe Mkhwebane customerservice@pprotect.org
Chief Whip Euphemia Hunadi Mateme hmateme@parliament.gov.za
Chrispin Phiri CPhiri@justice.gov.za
City Press news@citypress.co.za
Constitutional Court info@concourt.org.za
Craig Davids MasterKimberley@justice.gov.za
Cyril Ramaphosa malebo@presidency.gov.za
Daily Maverick letters@dailymaverick.co.za
David Elliott elliottd@businesslive.co.za
David Makhura Deborah.Tshivhasa@gauteng.gov.za
David Motau hodpa@fshealth.gov.za
Deon Mdyo ddmadyo@gmail.com
Deputy Chief Justice martin@concourt.org.za
Dr Sandile Tshabalala sandile.tshabalala@kznhealth.gov.za
Ebrahim Patel ministry@economic.gov.za
Edric Pascoe masterdurban@justice.gov.za
Edric Pascoe MasterPietermaritzbu@justice.gov.za
eNCA newsroom@enca.com
Euphemia Daniels AsPeter@justice.gov.za
Euphemia Daniels mastergrahamstown@justice.gov.za
Gab Msimanga dg@ssa.gov.za
Gail Andrews AndreG@health.gov.za
George Claassen george.claassen@media24.com
Gomolemi Moshoeu gmoshoeu@judiciary.org.za
Independent Online dutyeds@inl.co.za
Jan du Plessis masterbloemfontein@justice.gov.za
John Bailey mbaileyj@enca.com
Keith Cloete Keith.Cloete@westerncape.gov.za
Kevin Malunga janed@pprotect.org
Khehla Sithole sitolek@saps.gov.za
Khulula Baneti kbaneti@justice.gov.za
Leonard Pule lpule@justice.gov.za
Lubabalo Mabuyane tandile.mtiki@ecotp.gov.za
Lusanda Mxenge informationofficer@presidency.gov.za
Luyanda Frans FransL@dirco.gov.za
Lwazi Manzi Lwazimanzi@gmail.com
Macks Lesufi macks.lesufi@gmail.com
Madoda Mxakwe amxakwem@sabc.co.za
Mail and Guardian editoronline@mg.co.za
Mariaan Barnard MasterPretoria@justice.gov.za
Martin Mafojane mmafojane@justice.gov.za
Merriam Ramadwa Ramadwam@limpopoleg.gov.za
Mkhululi Lukhele mkhululi.lukhele@gauteng.gov.za
Mmathapelo Mmitshane mmathapelos@ssa.gov.za
Molebatsi Gasememe MGasemene@nwpg.gov.za
Mologadi Mashego Mashegom@limpopoleg.gov.za
Montseng Tsiu mokotedimr@fshealth.gov.za
Moosa Ebrahim MEbrahim@thedti.gov.za
News24 feedback@news24.com
Nokukhanya Cele okukhanya@presidency.gov.za
Nomafrench Mbombo nomafrench.mbombo@westerncape.gov.za
Nwabisa Makunga anwabisam@sowetan.co.za
Pakamile Pongwana ppongwana@icasa.org.za
Parliament info@parliament.gov.za
Penelope Roberts proberts@justice.gov.za
Phathiswa Magopeni amagopenip@sabc.co.za
Phil Mjwara phil.mjwara@dst.gov.za
Popo Maja majap@health.gov.za
Qinsile Delwa QinisileD@ssa.gov.za
Refilwe Mtsweni premierregistry@prem.mpg.gov.za
Riana Howa ariana.howa@inl.co.za
Ron Derby arond@mg.co.za
Sandile Buthelezi dg@health.gov.za
Sefora Hixonia premier@fspremier.gov.za
Shamila Bathohi ndpp@npa.gov.za
Sharon Gaehler GaehlerSMK@saps.gov.za
Silas Ramaite communication@npa.gov.za
Simon Jozana SJaxa@justice.gov.za
South African President president@presidency.gov.za
Sunday Times suntimes@sundaytimes.co.za
Sunnyboy Mbazima MbazimaS@dirco.gov.za
S’thembiso Msomi amsomis@sundaytimes.co.za
Tebogo Legethwane tlekgethwane@nwpg.gov.za
The Sowetan newsdesk@sowetan.co.za
Theresia Bezuidenhout tbezuidenhout@justice.gov.za
Thohoyandou MasterThohoyandou@justice.gov.za
Tseliso Thipanyane ceo@sahrc.org.za
William Maphanga Mandlenkosi@mpuhealth.gov.za
William Sekete WSekete@justice.gov.za
Willicah Seopa WSeopa@justice.gov.za
Willie van Vuuren advanvuuren@justice.gov.za
Zanele Ndlovu ZaneNdlovu@justice.gov.za
Zureena Agulhas mastercapetown@justice.gov.za
East Coast Radio newswatch@ecr.co.za
Boni Mchunu bonim@ecr.co.za
Piet Mouton info@psggroup.co.za
Rodney Edwards redwards@independent.ie

CC:

Mogoeng Mogoeng slingers@concourt.org.za